2016 Sport Oakville awards for 17 organizations
Oakville Beaver, 24 Nov 2016, p. 49
Media Type
Item Type
Date of Publication
24 Nov 2016
Personal Name(s)
Workman, Madison ; Spekking, Rachel ; Cieplucha, Tessa ; Mac, Matthew ; Zavaros, Rosie ; Zavaros, Mabel ; Jones, Jeremy ; Kharal, Ehsan ; Bhan, Manik ; Syed, Nasru ; Dong, Chris ; Doherty, Lexi ; Halushak, Electra ; Welsby, Ian ; Dryden, Dave ; Maynard, Stacy ; Udvari, Steve ; Walker, Danielle ; Dryburgh, Jordana, Shales, Brian ; McCowan, Ken ; Riviero, Bingo ; Kelley, Bob·
Corporate Name(s)
Bronte Harbour Yacht Club: BHYC Junior Race Team ; Burloak Canoe Club: U19 Women's War Canoe ; U19 Men's War Canoe ; Halton Field Hockey Club ; Oakville Aquatic Club ; · Oakville Basketball Club: Oakville Cricket Club: OCC Premiere Division Team ; OCC First Division Team ; Oakville Minor Lacrosse Association ; Lady Hawks U13-2 field team ; Oakville Speed Skating Club: Oakville Thunder Volleyball Club ; Skate Oakville ; EDGE Novice Synchronized Skating Team ; Special Olympics Ontario (Oakville)
Language of Item
Copyright Statement
Protected by copyright: Uses other than research or private study require the permission of the rightsholder(s). Responsibility for obtaining permissions and for any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
Agency street/mail address:

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.


2016 Sport Oakville awards for 17 organizations