Halton News
Sharing the spirit 2008 : Halton Catholic District School Board honours Oakville students
Oakville Beaver, 10 May 2008, p. 3

Media Type:
Item Types:
Sharing the Spirit Student Award of Excellence

Date of Publication:
10 May 2008
Personal Name(s):
Batchelor, Tyler ; Lewis, Conor ; Heytens, Christina ; Perri, Cecilia ; Shakespeare, Caelan ; Jung, Paul ; Pace, Maddie ; Thommy, Hannah ; Murray, Veronica ; Diana, Rebecca ; Mezgec, Emma ; Saturno, Julia ; Zuchkan, Kiara ; Noronha, Melissa ; Karcz, Meredith ; Longrigg, Anna ; Vergara, Christopher ; Johnson, Emily ; McNevitts, Megan
Corporate Name(s):
Holy Family School ; Mother Teresa School ; Our Lady of Peace ; Pope John Paul II ; St. Andrew ; St. Bernadette ; St. Dominic ; St. Ignatius of Loyola ; St. James ; St. Joan of Arc ; St. John School ; St. Marguerite d'Youville ; St. Joseph ; St. Luke ; St. Matthew ; St. Michael ; St. Thomas ; St. Vincent ; Holy Trinity
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Sharing the spirit 2008 : Halton Catholic District School Board honours Oakville students